Contact

Andrea Seibert
Rights Director

English language
Dutch language

Tel. +49-89-38167-124
Fax +49-89-38167-324
E-mail: seibert.andrea@dtv.de
Nicola Bieg
Foreign Rights Manager

Asia
Russia & Ukraine, Baltic States
Hungary, Greece, Turkey
Arab world, Israel, Africa

Tel. +49-89-38167-127
Fax +49-89-38167-327
E-mail: bieg.nicola@dtv.de

Constanze Chory
Deputy Rights Director

Scandinavia
Czech Republic
Slovak Republic
Poland

Tel. +49-89-38167-125
Fax +49-89-38167-325
E-mail: chory.constanze@dtv.de

 

Sonja Schmidt
Foreign Rights Manager

France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, South America, Romania, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Serbia, Slovenia

Tel.+49-89-38167-128
Fax +49-89-38167-328
E-mail: schmidt.sonja@dtv.de
Please contact us directly or the agent for your language/country listed below.

 

OUR AGENTS

CHINA (MAINLAND)

Beijing Star Media Co.,Ltd.
Ms. Wang Xing
wangxing@wstern.com

DUTCH LANGUAGE:
Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency
Ms. Marianne Schönbach
m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

GREECE:

Iris Literary Agency
Ms. Catherine Fragou 
irislit@otenet.gr
 
ISRAEL:

The Deborah Harris Agency
Efrat Lev
efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

JAPAN (NON-EXCLUSIVE):

Meike Marx Literary Agent
Ms. Meike Marx
meike.marx@gol.com
 
POLAND:

AKF Agency
Ms. Anna Kolendarska-Fidyk
akf.agency@hot.pl

ROMANIA (general list only):

Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency
Ms. Simona Kessler
office@kessler-agency.ro

SCANDINAVIAN COUNTRIES:

schøne agentur
Ms. Anna Richter
anna.richter@schoene-agentur.com

TAIWAN (NON-EXCLUSIVE):

Bardon Chinese Media Agency
Ms. Yu-Shiuan Chen
yushiuan@bardon.com.tw

TURKEY (children's books only):

Libris Agency
Ms. Bengü Ayler Güngör
bengu@librisagency.com

CZECH & SLOVAK REPUBLIC:

Dr. Ivana Beil Literary Agent
Ms. Ivana Beil
dribeil@aol.com

FRANCE:

Editio Dialog Literary Agency
Dr. Michael Wenzel
dr.wenzel@editio-dialog.com

HUNGARY:

DS Budapest Kft
Ms. Margit Gruber
margit@dsbudapest.hu

ITALY:

Berla & Griffini Rights Agency
Ms. Barbara Griffini (general list)
griffini@bgagency.it
Ms. Vanessa Maus (children’s books)
maus@bgagency.it

KOREA:

Momo Agency
Ms. Geenie Han
geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

ROMANIA (children’s books only):

Marilena Iovu Literary Agency
Ms. Marilena Iovu
marilena.iovu@literat.ro
 
RUSSIA & UKRAINE (children’s books only):

Maria Schliesser Literary Agent
Ms. Maria Schliesser
schliesser.maria@gmail.com
 
SPANISH & PORTUGUESE LANGUaGE:

Ute Körner Literary Agent
Ms. Sandra Rodericks
sandra.rodericks@uklitag.com
 
TURKEY (general list only):

Kalem Literary Agency
rights@kalemagency.com