9783423762410
bookmark

Jacky Marrone Saves the Three Little Pigs

Who is behind the Black Phantom that is causing mischief in the city and sending threats to the three little pigs? It would be laughable if Jacky Marrone, streetwise fox and private detective, couldn’t track down the culprit. After all, he is well-equipped to do so: with super hearing skills, a can of spray rope, a vial of shrinking drops, and his new, sensational electrified handcuffs.
  • Fast-paced and humorous children’s mystery with marvelous illustrations
  • For fans of Joey Fly, Private Eye by Aaron Reynolds
  • World rights available except Asia and Turkey
Volume: 2

Details

dtv Junior
128 pages, ISBN 978-3-423-76241-0
28. Februar 2019
details
Rights sold: Spain (cast.)